Board of Directors

CTFAC is governed by a board of volunteer directors that are elected to three-year terms.

The board is comprised of civic, community and business leaders from our service area who help provide direction
and leadership toward our goal of enhancing and enriching the artistic environment of the Cross Timbers area
and making cultural activities accessible to all citizens.

Cross Timbers Fine Arts Council
2017- 2018 Board Members

Kelijon Nance, President
Paige Thompson, Vice President
Kelli Raymond, Treasurer
Emily Houston Barton, Secretary
Amanda Arrambide
Kimberly Dunnahoo
Donna Hendershot
Ericka Hornsby
Amy Houston
Hillary Trussell